The Annual Sports is celebrated every year at the school ground with great fervor .The four houses-Netaji, Vivekananda, Tagore and Teresa engage in a fierce competition to emerge as the Champion House. All the events are conducted as Inter-House competition and the students and teachers of the respective houses make an electrifying atmosphere at the sports field, graced by the ‘who’s-who’ of the Kolkata Sports Fraternity.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *